logo_white

removing small trash. reinvented.

festival

Focus on Your Event Not On Trash Removal

Small trash like cigarettes, bottle caps or bits of plastic are difficult to find and pick up on grass or gravel. They are a serious problem for the environment, but also for you as an event organizer or manager of a public park. We have the solution: Our autonomous, intelligent trash-picking robot.

Introducing: Angsa The Autonomous Trash Picking Robot

Surgical Trash Removal

No Running Costs

Eco-friendly

festival

1. Camera View

2. Detection

3. Localization

Intelligent Detection Using Artificial Intelligence

Angsa develops an artificial neural neural network, which is capable of detecting small and partially occluded objects on grass and gravel. This artificial intelligence is trained on a large dataset of real images, where trash has been marked by humans. This way, the robot can identify different trash objects and tell them apart from leafs, dirt or insects.

Our Vision Clean Green Spaces by the Click of a Button

Intelligent Detection

Intelligent Detection

We use artificial intelligence to detect trash objects. This intelligence is trained on a large dataset of trash on different surfaces from grass to gravel.

Targeted Removal

Targeted Removal

Detected objects are targeted and surgically removed from the ground. This way, only trash is picked up. The grass remains intact and less insects are harmed.

Team We are a diverse team, with a passion for a sustainable future.

lukas_2
Lukas Wiesmeier

Co-Founder, Strategy & Planning
lukas@angsa-robotics.com

karl
Karl Schulz

Co-Founder, Artificial Intelligence
karl@angsa-robotics.com

bilal
Bilal Tariq

Co-Founder, Product Development & Sales
bilal@angsa-robotics.com

masaru
Masaru N├╝rnberger

Mechanic Integration
masaru@angsa-robotics.com

laura
Laura Duran

Design & Shell
laura@angsa-robotics.com

jacob
Jacob Nowak

Navigation
jacob@angsa-robotics.com

philippo
Philippo Rabast

Safety
philippo@angsa-robotics.com

maxime
Maxime Flandrin

Pickup System
maxime@angsa-robotics.com

Join our Mission!

Looking for a subject for your Master’s thesis, student project or IDP? Angsa offers exciting projects for you!

2x1_eif
2x1_exist
2x1_innovators
2x1_komission
2x1_lpl
2x1_makerspace 1
2x1_pmd
2x1_tum
2x1_utum
2x1_xpreneurs